	Governor Category	Current Term of Office	Portfolio Responsibilities	Relevant Business Interests	Governance Roles in other educational institutions	Relationships with other Governors or School Staff	Attendance in the Academic year 22/23	Attendance in the Academic year 23/24
Mrs Teresa Gilbert	Headteacher	17/04/2023 - present	Headteacher	Staff Member	None	None	7/7	Board 6/8 Business 3/4
Ms Kerry Smith	Elected Parent Governor	26/03/2021 – 25/03/2025	Chair of Governors Safeguarding and Child Protection	Parent	None	None	10/10	Board 8/8 Business 1/1
Mrs Janet Caudwell	Associate Member	31/01/2022 – 15/01/2024	Embedding and Strengthening St John's Ethos	None Declared	None	None	10/10	Board 4/8
Mrs Louise Williams	Parent Governor	08/02/2022 – 07/02/2026	Vice Chair of Governors SEND & Vulnerable Pupils Link	Harris & Harris Solicitors	None	None	10/10	Board 7/8 Business 3/4
Mrs Katherine Smith	DBE Foundation Governor	01/01/2023 – 31/12/2027	SEND & Vulnerable Pupils Link	Seeds of Success – Educational Business Owner	None	None	7/7	Board 7/8
Mrs Nicole Simenton	Staff Governor	10/01/2024 – 09/01/2028	Deputy Headteacher	Staff Member	None	None	6/7	Board 5/8
Ms Philippa Nightingale	LA Governor	27/02/2023 – 26/02/2027	Business Committee Attendance Link	Teacher – Oakfield Academy, Frome	None	None	4/7	Board 8/8 Business 4/4
Mr Chris Tickell	DBE Foundation Governor	27/02/2023 – 26/02/2027	Chair of Business Committee	University of Bath - Employee	None	None	6/6	Board 1/8 Business 1/4
Vacancy	DBE Ex-Officio							
Vacancy x 4	DBE Foundation							
Mrs S L Nicol	Clerk (non-voting)	01/06/2021 – present		None Declared	Clerk Governing Body: Bishop Henderson Primary School, Kilmersdon Primary School, Bowlish Infant School	None	10/10	Board 8/8 Business 4/4
			PREVIOUS G	OVERNORS IN THE LAST 12	MONTHS			
Mrs Claire Levene Plumb	DBE Foundation Governor	10/05/2021 – 15/04/2024						